Synchronizing orders means sending the fulfillment status, the tracking number and the

carrier tracking link back to the shop. By default, Fulfillment Bridge will automatically

synchronize once every 30 minutes, but this can also be done manually by the user:


From Orders > Processing :


1) Click Synchronize